Member Log In | Request Log In

Our History| Contact Us | Home

Special Battlefield Tours
Guided Tour Rates

ALBG Officers
Current Roster
ALBG Members Only
Become a Member
Calendar of Events

American Master Guide

****MORE LINKS****
ALBG Seminar
ALBG Newsletter
History of the LBG's
Becoming a Licensed Guide
Contact Us!
Return Home

Association Officers - 2014

Officers of the Association of Licensed Battlefield Guides, Inc. are elected annually at the November business meeting to assume office 1 January the following year. In addition to the line officers, three members are also elected to assume the posts of Executive Council for a two year term. The Executive Council is responsible for the day-to-day conduct of the organization and meets regularly during off-business meeting months.

President Joe Mieczkowski
Vice-President Steve Slaughter
Secretary Fred Hawthorne
Treasurer Phil Lechak
Parliamentarian Dave Hamacher
EC 2013-2014 Guillermo Bosch
EC 2013-2014 Ted Gajewski
EC 2013-2014 Deb Novotny
EC 2014-2015 Kurt Anschuetz
EC 2014-2015 Stuart Dempsey
EC 2014-2015 Denny Forwood
2012 to 2014 Paul Bauserman
2013 to 2015 Bob Gale
2014 to 2016 Doug Boden

To contact this site's webmaster click here to reveal email address.

Return Home

Member Log In | Become a Member | Our History | Contact Us | Home | Site Map