Association Officers – 2023

The leadership of the Association of Licensed Battlefield Guides , Inc. consists of a twelve-member Executive Council. Four Council members are elected annually at the November business meeting to assume office 1 January the following year. Each serves a three-year term.  Executive Council is responsible for conducting the day-to-day business of the organization and in carrying out this task meets regularly throughout the year.  Each Council Member is assigned a contact list of licensed members that they are responsible to keep informed of the business each month. Members may bring issues of interest up to their Council representative or to any Council Member. In order to carry out the goals of the Association representatives will be appointed by Council to assist in carrying out the business of the organization.


Term Expiring in 2023

John Fitzpatrick

Fred Hawthorne

Therese Orr

Ralph Siegel


Term Expiring in 2024

Jim Cooke

Gary Vezza

Chris Rebmann

Jessie Wheedleton


Term Expiring in 2025

Les Fowler

Phil Muskett

Mike Rupert

Bill Thomas

Updated: January 1, 2023